Shanklin Town Council

Shanklin Town Council (15 seats)

Shanklin Central (6 seats) – Turnout 34.85%

  • Michael Beston – 599 (Elected)
  • William Boustead – 212
  • Sue Godden – 328 (Elected)
  • Wendy Hilton-How – 324 (Elected)
  • Esther Knight – 193
  • Robin Lansdell – 337 (Elected)
  • Adrian Whittaker – 334 (Elected)
  • David Williams – 341 (Elected)

Shanklin North Ward – (uncontested)

  • Patrick Barry
  • David Cable
  • Stephen Knight

Shanklin South Ward – (uncontested)

  • Lyn Fleming
  • Mike Hailston
  • Denyse Larner
  • Robert May
  • Stephen Parkes
  • Chris Quirk
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.