Lake Parish Council

Lake Parish Council (10 seats)

Lake North Ward – (uncontested)

  • Naomi Goodall
  • David Hardy
  • Susan Hardy
  • Susan Horton
  • Tig Outlaw
  • Adrian Whittaker
  • Bette Young

Lake South Ward (3 seats) – Turnout 40.86%

  • Patch Barry, Green – 134
  • Paul Brading – 300 (Elected)
  • Jenny Hicks – 162 (Elected)
  • John Marshall – 143 (Elected)
  • Robert May, Ind – 112
  • Stephen Parkes – 72
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.