Cowes Town Council

Cowes Town Council (16 seats)

Cowes Medina Ward – (uncontested)

  • Stuart Ellis
  • Lynn Hammond
  • David Jones
  • Lora Peacey-Willcox
  • John Rafferty
  • Vanessa Slade

Cowes North Ward (6 seats) – Turnout 40.91%

  • Anni Adams – 438 (Elected)
  • Paul Bertie – 328 (Elected)
  • Paul Fuller – 660 (Elected)
  • Richard Hollis – 513 (Elected)
  • Neil Oliver – 280
  • David Walters – 338 (Elected)
  • Wendy Wardrop – 350 (Elected)

Cowes South Ward – (uncontested)

  • John Nicholson

Cowes West Ward – (uncontested)

  • Linda Brown
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.